Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.9
Property location
7.6
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.7
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Carolyn
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    16 October 2018

    The mariannn Inn from hell!!!

    The first room we got smelled like someone had died and there were maggots all over the floor. The second room we switched to had cockroaches and the power blew in or room so we were without power all night. They would not reiburse our stay .
    Nothing. It was disgusting and the staff were unbelievably inconsiderate and rude.
    Connie
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    1 October 2018
    Comfy bed and hot shower
    Quest staying above our room were noisy and heavy smokers throwing cigarette buts on ground make our area nasty
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    20 September 2018

    Not the best stop, but the price was right.

    Rooms badly in need of a refurbishing. Sink didn't drain, paint was peeling, trash was laying about outside, including old furniture around the dumpster. Pool was full of green murky water (it was closed, thankfully). Cigarette burns on sheets and carpet.
    Room was large. TV, refrigerator, & microwave all worked fine. Linens were clean (though worn & with cigarette burns.) Staff was very friendly. Maybe they've just given up.
    Joshua Collett
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jarmila
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    Perfect location right by the highway. Stores and restaurants close. Walmart nearby, booze store next door. Good price for a budget traveler
    Kellie
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 August 2018
    Random people asking to borrow things.
    Close to restaurants.
    SueNashville
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    14 August 2018

    Safe , but just a place to crash a few hours

    Ok place to crash for 6 hours to get off road in early AM. Just slept, didn't shower. Toqels looked like used wash rags. You get what you pay for. Smells of old cigarette smoke.
    Did the trick to get sleep before getting back on highway
    April
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharlette
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jesse
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    12 August 2018
    The dryer was broken and the soda machines weren’t working. The pool was slimy.
    Great location and good value. I thought the bed was really comfortable and the shower pressure was great.
    katherine
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    9 August 2018

    Over all the place was ok for the price

    The AC was not cooling the room
    The young lady behind the counter
    Mike
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    6 August 2018

    Don't stay here if the heavy set woman is working!

    The woman who worked approx midnite to 7am. Extremely rude. Extremely malicious. Kicked my 8 yr old son and me to the street at 3am w no reason and would not talk about why. Also kept my son's newly bought scooter and would not allow us to retrieve it. She also called the police when I tried to get my car.
    All except the woman who came on board my 3rd nite around midnite. Loved the people around my room. The family owned business is very sweet and kind. The pool is very nice and very clean.
    Michelle Fowler
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews