点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.7
设施
6.2
员工
8.0
性价比
7.1

点评

    Decarlos Staples
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nancy&don
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    I was not told there was a breakfast bar.. But, over all everything was great...
    Sheri
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月11日
    I was assured that all rooms were non-smoking, however the stench of stale cigarette smoke hit me as soon as I walked into the room. Not pleasant. Had to buy Febreeze and spray it all over multiple times. Ko privacy sign for the door, towels were scratchy.
    Location
    Will not stay again
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月9日

    Will not stay here and do not recommend

    The room was dirty. The What was suppose to be WHITE towels and wash clothes were stained a dirty brown color, like they had been washed in dirty water. The pillows were flat and the bed was hard. The carpet had tears in it and the chairs were to nasty to sit in. There was a clothing size sticker on one of the lamp shades. The shower was dirty. I would not allow my family to shower here.
    Tom Croff
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    Too much mold in bathroom
    Location
    Joseph
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Location is excellent. It is older and needs a few updates, however, the bed was very comfortable.

    Needed better cleaning in the bathroom. We had old duct tape on a window over our door which was odd. Needs a few updates.
    Very comfortable bed. The staff was very nice.
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月7日

    The bed was comfortable and the water hot and plentiful. The ammenities, well . . . .

    Outlet by sink did not work and had to plug things in at opposite wall behind the desk. Staff did provide an extension cord, but my wife had problems with the hot curlers she brought because of proximity to sink/mirror. Refrigerator did not work. Staff brought in a different fridge, but did not check the settings and this one froze some of the contents of the fridge. Shower head was very low and I had to squat/bend over to wash my hair. TV connection did not work. Wife went to front desk to ask about it and they gave us a key to the next room to watch TV. They also said to try unplugging the TV and then plug it back in. That worked but, there is a chest below the TV and in front of the outlet you have to reach around to access the outlet. It was easier because I am fairly tall, with long arms, but still not easy.
    Bed was very comfortable. Hot water came out almost immediately. Quiet given the proximity to the interstate. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Tim
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laurence
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月6日

    Adequate. Functional. Reasonable.

    Very dated room. Have been twice. Functional but not gonna impress anyone.
    Friendly managers. Reasonable price.
    Laurence
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日

    Plan to return soon so yes it is nice enough and a good value.

    Nice enough but very outdated.
    Dennis
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tina1944
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christal
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月30日

    The staff is very friendly. It’s sufficient for construction worker stays, not for families.

    It is definitely a property for traveling construction workers. Very old, not updated, dirty shower, toilet and towels.
    Very convenient right off the highway
    Geoffrey
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月29日

    We enjoyed the fact that there are other places around the area to eat.

    Toiletries were scant. No invite for breakfast, as there was zero places to sit down near a coffee station. Safety for the upper level is below code, expected for $62/day. Cable TV has few children stations and weather station. Violent channels need to be blocked or block able for families with a child or children under 18. All of the exterior play areas are in need of serious repair and should be updated or removed. The outside pool is not seasonal. It opens in July! Whoever places this motel on there list did not get the truth from anyone! I will continue another 100 miles south to find a place south of Louisville, Kentucky.
    The location was perfect, due to bad weather through the Indianapolis area and being away from there and Louisville. It is a quaint place for quietude.
    Greg
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月20日

    Gross place to stay!

    Dirty.heater did not work also. Walls dirty! Carpet dirty!
    Nothing
    Kelly
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月16日
    The bed was comfortable &staff is nice.
    K n K
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月22日

    Not great, disappointed

    Are bathroom flooded, bathroom mirror light didnt work, made doing makup very difficult. Also, they offered free breakfast-however-there was only toast & bagals. THAT WAS ALL??
    Hmmm...nothing special
    Launa
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月18日

    terrible

    It was so dirty, it needed to be cleaned, by us, before we could even use the bathroom, lysoled before we would sit. Not a clean place at all!
    nothing!
    David Seward
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月13日
    Not signed well, and directions were incorrect.
    It was clean and a good value.
    Launa
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月12日

    Terrible. So dirty!!

    It was filthy!!. We had to clean and lysol
    The location. Other than that, very little!
正在载入点评