Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.7
Facilities
6.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Kelly
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    16 March 2018
    The bed was comfortable &staff is nice.
    Launa
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    18 February 2018

    terrible

    It was so dirty, it needed to be cleaned, by us, before we could even use the bathroom, lysoled before we would sit. Not a clean place at all!
    nothing!
    Darlene
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Decarlos Staples
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nancy&don
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    I was not told there was a breakfast bar.. But, over all everything was great...
    Sheri
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    11 May 2018
    I was assured that all rooms were non-smoking, however the stench of stale cigarette smoke hit me as soon as I walked into the room. Not pleasant. Had to buy Febreeze and spray it all over multiple times. Ko privacy sign for the door, towels were scratchy.
    Location
    Will not stay again
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    9 May 2018

    Will not stay here and do not recommend

    The room was dirty. The What was suppose to be WHITE towels and wash clothes were stained a dirty brown color, like they had been washed in dirty water. The pillows were flat and the bed was hard. The carpet had tears in it and the chairs were to nasty to sit in. There was a clothing size sticker on one of the lamp shades. The shower was dirty. I would not allow my family to shower here.
    Tom Croff
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    Too much mold in bathroom
    Location
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018

    Location is excellent. It is older and needs a few updates, however, the bed was very comfortable.

    Needed better cleaning in the bathroom. We had old duct tape on a window over our door which was odd. Needs a few updates.
    Very comfortable bed. The staff was very nice.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    7 May 2018

    The bed was comfortable and the water hot and plentiful. The ammenities, well . . . .

    Outlet by sink did not work and had to plug things in at opposite wall behind the desk. Staff did provide an extension cord, but my wife had problems with the hot curlers she brought because of proximity to sink/mirror. Refrigerator did not work. Staff brought in a different fridge, but did not check the settings and this one froze some of the contents of the fridge. Shower head was very low and I had to squat/bend over to wash my hair. TV connection did not work. Wife went to front desk to ask about it and they gave us a key to the next room to watch TV. They also said to try unplugging the TV and then plug it back in. That worked but, there is a chest below the TV and in front of the outlet you have to reach around to access the outlet. It was easier because I am fairly tall, with long arms, but still not easy.
    Bed was very comfortable. Hot water came out almost immediately. Quiet given the proximity to the interstate. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Tim
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurence
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018

    Adequate. Functional. Reasonable.

    Very dated room. Have been twice. Functional but not gonna impress anyone.
    Friendly managers. Reasonable price.
    Laurence
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2018

    Plan to return soon so yes it is nice enough and a good value.

    Nice enough but very outdated.
    Dennis
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina1944
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christal
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    30 March 2018

    The staff is very friendly. It’s sufficient for construction worker stays, not for families.

    It is definitely a property for traveling construction workers. Very old, not updated, dirty shower, toilet and towels.
    Very convenient right off the highway
    Geoffrey
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    29 March 2018

    We enjoyed the fact that there are other places around the area to eat.

    Toiletries were scant. No invite for breakfast, as there was zero places to sit down near a coffee station. Safety for the upper level is below code, expected for $62/day. Cable TV has few children stations and weather station. Violent channels need to be blocked or block able for families with a child or children under 18. All of the exterior play areas are in need of serious repair and should be updated or removed. The outside pool is not seasonal. It opens in July! Whoever places this motel on there list did not get the truth from anyone! I will continue another 100 miles south to find a place south of Louisville, Kentucky.
    The location was perfect, due to bad weather through the Indianapolis area and being away from there and Louisville. It is a quaint place for quietude.
    Greg
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    20 March 2018

    Gross place to stay!

    Dirty.heater did not work also. Walls dirty! Carpet dirty!
    Nothing
    K n K
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    22 February 2018

    Not great, disappointed

    Are bathroom flooded, bathroom mirror light didnt work, made doing makup very difficult. Also, they offered free breakfast-however-there was only toast & bagals. THAT WAS ALL??
    Hmmm...nothing special
    David Seward
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    13 February 2018
    Not signed well, and directions were incorrect.
    It was clean and a good value.
Loading reviews